Artist: Shlømo, Francois X, PVNV, Birth of Frequency. Title: Various Artists EP.
Label: Taapion Records Release date: 08th March 2015.


A1. Shlømo – Radioactive Sin
A2. Francois X- Dreaming Of The Tesseract
B1. PVNV – Pace Chemistry
B2. Birth of Frequency – Child

About the release:

From Paris with Techno! Taapion records is back with a second compilation: Four tracks made in the French Capital city with Shlømo, Francois X, PVNV & Birth Of Frequency.

Fisrt comes «Radioactive Sin» from one of the label owner: Shlømo. The track has an uptight rythm, giving a feeling of pressure with hopless pads on top. Like an empty landscape after a nuclear war.

Francois X is standing on A2 with «Dreaming Of The Tesseract». He is building up a hudge loop with the Devil’s tension and driving the cinematics Leads as an Horror movie director.

Just flip the record and you’ll find an other Taapion records owner on B1 : PVNV. He’s travelling again In a deep and atmospheric techno. An amazing journey into the center of a dream where techno is a religion.
Birth Of Frequency is closing the record on B2. With «Child» he decided to recreate his own vision of Taapion records.
With that amazing Pad, wich is almost there all the time in the track, Simon aka Birth Frequency catch you on the Techno highway and gives you strong emotions.